School Board Workshop Planning Committee

Name Position Affiliation

Dr. Ray Barbosa Assistant Professor West Texas A&M University

Bret Begert School Board Member Fort Elliot ISD

Dr. Gary Bigham Dean & Professor West Texas A&M University

Sheri Blankenship Superintendent Hereford ISD

Amy Clifton Clinical Assistant Professor West Texas A&M University

Jamie Copley Superintendent Plemons-Stinnett-Phillips CISD

Kathy Dundee Assistant Division Director Texas Association of School Boards

Dr. Darryl Flusche Superintendent Canyon ISD

Tammy Hamby School Board Member Plemons-Stinnett-Phillips CISD

Dr. Irma Harper Associate Professor West Texas A&M University Dr. Janet Hindman Associate Professor West Texas A&M University

Dr. Buddy Hooper Associate Professor West Texas A&M University

Rick Howard Field Service Representative Texas Association of School Boards

Dr. Tanya Larkin Director Region 16 Education Service Center

Dr. Nathan Maxwell Associate Director West Texas A&M University

Christina McKee Special Programs Coordinator Texas Association of School Boards

Dr. Kelley Porter Business Operations Manager Pampa ISD

Troy Seagler Associate Director West Texas A&M University

Dr. Brigette Whaley Associate Professor West Texas A&M University